Our Reviews

Tustin Hearing Center values our patients, and providing them with the best quality and professional care is our priority. There is no better reward than helping a patient Enjoy the Sound of Life! Read below to hear what our patients have to stay about their Tustin Hearing Center experience, and how hearing aids have changed their lives.

See what our hearing aid patients have to say…

Yelp Reviews

Read Lynn H.'s review of Tustin Hearing Center on Yelp

The staff and quality products are a very good reason to make an appointment. Customer service is outstanding.

of Santa Ana, CA   
Jun 15, 2018

We are very fortunate to see Dr. Abolhosseini. I have brought my father to many hearing centers and found no luck for a decent one in years. This doctor is very caring and professional that made a world to my father. He cares for my father as his own family as he goes to numerous options to make sure it is the best for my father. I could not be more happier to know Dr. Abolhosseini. The world today definitely needs more doctors who is full of knowledge and caring character like Dr. Abolhosseini.

of San Francisco, CA   
May 02, 2018

For most of my life I have suffered from strange occurances in my left ear (i.e. noises, shooting pains, popping, strange pressure fluctuations, etc.). My entire life since childhood (I am 31 now) every doctor has just prescribed me antibiotics and told me it's just an ear infection. After gradually losing my sense of hearing more and more each passing year and not being able to "pop" my left ear, I realized that all my life most of these general practitioners might be wrong. I live in Tustin and discovered the Tustin hearing center just by driving by. I set up an appointment for a hearing test and the rest is history. This led me to a definitive diagnosis of a rare form of tumor-like growth that occurs in the ear called a "Cholesteatoma". In just a matter of months I was set up with a wonderful ENT and an amazing ear surgeon. I have since had the surgery to have it removed and all went well...unfortunately the growth had completely destroyed the inside of my ear for having been in there for so long (Probably since birth the surgeon said). The bones connecting my eardrum to my nerves were completely gone and the bone covering my facial nerve gone as well...completely exposing my facial nerve. I have just finished healing and can "pop" my ear for the first time in over a decade. I nearly cried tears of relief and joy at the doctor's office. I am going back in for a second reconstructive surgery in a few months to hopefully restore my hearing. I wish I would have discovered the Tustin Hearing Center twenty years ago when no one else could give me a straight answer and set me on the right path to resolving my issue...thank you so much to everyone there. I will be coming back as a regular patient for check ups on my hearing and probably for another pre-op. What you have done for me means everything.

of Tustin, CA   
Apr 28, 2018

Thank you to all the staff at Tustin Hearing Center for providing an awesome experience. When I stopped by earlier this week to have my hearing aids cleaned I was welcomed by Christina and was greeted with a big smile and welcome. As we know first impressions will set the stage for the balance of our visit. I did not have an appointment and she checked and said they could clean my hearing aids right now and would take about 20 minutes I was greeted and taken back for the cleaning. Again friendly service and made comfortable during the cleaning process. It is important to note that I did not acquire my hearing aids from Tustin Hearing Center. I received my hearing aids from the VA and knew I could not just walk in for a cleaning without making an appointment. I also made an appointment for today to have my hearing tested. When I arrived within a few minutes Linda came out and greeted me with a big smile and said lets get started. I was finished within 35 minutes with test results in hand and a full explanation of the results. Thank you for a great experience and dealing with associates who love what they do and it shows in the the way you are treated. Keep up the great work and I am sure your business will continue to grow. I will share my story with others so they can experience a Spirit of Excellence at Tustin Hearing Center.

Vietnam Army Veteran

of Tustin, CA   
Feb 08, 2018

I have been a patient of Janell's for 23 years. Technology has changed so much in those 23 years and Janell is always looking out for me and what newest technology would benefit me with my profound hearing loss. I also have introduced my Dad now 89 years old to Tustin Hearing center. Bless their soles having to put up with him. My life would be so different without Tustin hearing center. 

Love the staff also. They are always so kind 

Thank you 

of Irvine, CA   
Feb 08, 2018

Read all reviews from Yelp


Healthy Hearing Reviews

I have been wearing hearing aids for approximately 20 years. I changed to Tustin Hearing to be closer to home. At 81, this matters. The experience has been very pleasant. No problem getting an appointment, great service even in non-appointment times. Great group (family).

of Tustin, CA   
Apr 24, 2018

Fabulous experience. Staff very professional and caring.

of Villa Park, CA   
Feb 16, 2018

Excellent, as always!

of Lafayette, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Very happy with care here. I have referred several friends to this center, which proves my stamp of approval.

of Irvine, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Tustin Hearing Center has basically given back my social life. Before I couldn't participate in meetings and conversations as I couldn't hear half of what was being said. I no longer continually have to ask people to repeat themselves. What a difference.

of Orange, CA    
Feb 15, 2018

xcellent, always professional and helpful.

of Santa Ana, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

My experience was outstanding. I am so impressed with the service.

of Santa Ana, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Very happy with my new ear. Our doctor is very nice (Dr. Kasra Abolhosseini).

of Huntington Beach, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Have been very pleased with the service. Was highly recommended to me and I have not been disappointed. Would recommend to others.

of Orange, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Thank you to all the staff at Tustin Hearing Center for providing an awesome experience. When I stopped by earlier this week to have my hearing aids cleaned I was greeted by Christina with a big smile and welcome. As we know first impressions will set the stage for the balance of our visit. I did not have an appointment and she checked and said they could clean my hearing aids right now and would take about 20 minutes. I was greeted and taken back for the cleaning. Again friendly service and made comfortable during the cleaning process. It is important to note that I did not acquire my hearing aids from Tustin Hearing Center. I received my hearing aids from the VA and knew I could not just walk in for a cleaning without making an appointment at the VA. I also made an appointment for today to have my hearing tested. When I arrived within a few minutes Linda came out and greeted me with a big smile and said let’s get started. I was finished within 35 minutes with test results in hand and a full explanation of the results. Thank you for a great experience and dealing with associates who love what they do and it shows in the way you are treated. Keep up the great work and I am sure your business will continue to grow. I will share my story with others so they can experience a Spirit of Excellence at Tustin Hearing Center. Bill Vietnam Army Veteran

of Tustin, CA   
Feb 09, 2018

Read all reviews from HealthyHearing.com


Facebook Reviews

I have been wearing hearing aids for approximately 20 years. I changed to Tustin Hearing to be closer to home. At 81, this matters. The experience has been very pleasant. No problem getting an appointment, great service even in non-appointment times. Great group (family).

   
Apr 24, 2018

Love the the staff and the excellent service. Been coming for over 20 years. Our experience was so good that both my parents and my husbands mother utilized Janell’s services. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

   
Jan 19, 2018

Discovering Tustin Hearing Center has been a great exeriance. The audiologists are knowledable and patient. I could not be happier witht the service. The initial set of hearing aids were not quite working out so they changed them with a different manufacturer and the new ones work great.

I highly recommend Tustin Hearing Service.

   
Jan 09, 2018

I amazed at what I was missing before getting the hearing aids. Tustin Hearing Center is very professional, friendly and service oriented in a caring environment. Highly recommended.

   
Nov 08, 2017

Just got my first hearing aids and so far my experience with Tusting Hearing Center has been exceptional. Always friendly, conscientious and helpful.

   
Oct 17, 2017

Read all reviews from Facebook





Zocdoc Reviews

Discovering Tustin Hearing Center has been a great exeriance. The audiologists are knowledable and patient. I could not be happier witht the service. The initial set of hearing aids were not quite working out so they changed them with a different manufacturer and the new ones work great.

I highly recommend Tustin Hearing Service.

   
Jan 09, 2018

2017 visit - Very professional staff. I had an excellent experience.

   
Jul 12, 2017

I felt that Janelle Reid, Aud. was thorough in her exam of me and a great deal of time was spent with me to make sure I understood my hearing problems.

   
Oct 12, 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect as at 58 I'm just not "mentally" prepare to accept I need hearing aids. After the initial consultation and hearing test I was quite confident to proceed with the Lyric that I had went in for. Janell and her associates were quite professional and not pushy with one product or another. Walked out sporting new hearing aids which nobody can even see while trying. Dang this keyboard has nice "clicks" I never noticed before.

   
Oct 12, 2016

Read all reviews from Zocdoc

Ready to hear better?

Let's take the first step together

Book Online

Or call us at 714-731-6549 to schedule your personalized appointment today!