Our Reviews

Tustin Hearing Center values our patients, and providing them with the best quality and professional care is our priority. There is no better reward than helping a patient Enjoy the Sound of Life! Read below to hear what our patients have to stay about their Tustin Hearing Center experience, and how hearing aids have changed their lives.

See what our hearing aid patients have to say…

Yelp Reviews

Read Jim L.'s review of Tustin Hearing Center on Yelp

of Santa Ana, CA   
Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Finnegan is the best! He's very thorough and does his best to make sure you understand the best options for your hearing issues. Every visit I've had has been extremely friendly, informative, and helpful and I definitely have a much better understanding of my hearing loss.

I chose Tustin Hearing Center after reading all the positive reviews here on Yelp. THC is much better than my previous audiology center by far. Accepting your hearing loss isn't easy, but this place is your best solution for that. Can't thank them enough!

of Los Angeles, CA   
Oct 18, 2018

Having sudden hearing loss can be very scary. Thankfully I found Tustin hearing center. I worked with Dr.Kasra which was  helpful, knowledgeable, and very caring for his clients. I felt comfortable working with him and learned a lot as well. I would highly recommend working with him for anyone in the future.

of Laguna Hills, CA   
Sep 04, 2018

First time, referred by my PCP, approved by my Healthcare Company, called for an appointment, talked to Jennifer, came into Tustin Hearing Ctr, met Jenny and then introduced to the Audiologist Kasra Abolhosseini.  
The new patient paperwork was emailed to me, really helped the process at appt time. Thank you, Jennifer.
Jenny was very personable, smiling, glad to meet myself and my wife. Not always the same for "other" businesses we need/want, a real pleasure. Thank you.
Dr. Kasra was truly experienced, through, detailed, helpful and discussed everything from each test in my first "ever" hearing exam, AND, to "my hearing loss" YES, worse that I expected. I was thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of the appointment. They have my business and looking forward to hearing my wife once again. OOPS!
Thank you, Thank you Dr. Kasra

of Santa Ana, CA   
Aug 24, 2018

This is a great place to go to hear better! Sometimes they even have contests and drawings, like Angel tickets!

of Orange, CA   
Jul 26, 2018

Read all reviews from Yelp


Healthy Hearing Reviews

Had poor hearing - have great hearing now.

of Santa Ana, CA   
Jul 11, 2018

I have been a hearing aid user for 40 years. I can say that the service level at Tustin Hearing Center is top notch. Hearing is important and they deliver caring and professional care.

of Orange, CA   
Jul 11, 2018

I'm a new patient, ton of questions about hearing and new hearing aids. 4 trips here, each time, very helpful and courteous, answered every question fully. Worth the 70 mile trip.

of Hesperia, CA   
Jul 09, 2018

I have only had the best care from each one of the audiologists here at the office. The staff are all friendly people to work with and very informative. I would recommend Tustin Hearing Center to my friends and family.

of Orange, CA   
Jul 09, 2018

Best experience with all the help.

of Anaheim, CA   
Jul 09, 2018

Always wonderful!

of Tustin, CA   
Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Hinduja is so patient with small children. She has tested my son's hearing 3 times (11 months and 14 months) and went out of her way to complete all his testing. We've had a great experience here!

of Garden Grove, CA   
Jul 06, 2018

I have been wearing hearing aids for approximately 20 years. I changed to Tustin Hearing to be closer to home. At 81, this matters. The experience has been very pleasant. No problem getting an appointment, great service even in non-appointment times. Great group (family).

of Tustin, CA   
Apr 24, 2018

Fabulous experience. Staff very professional and caring.

of Villa Park, CA   
Feb 16, 2018

Excellent, as always!

of Lafayette, CA   
Feb 15, 2018

Read all reviews from HealthyHearing.com


Facebook Reviews

I have been wearing hearing aids for approximately 20 years. I changed to Tustin Hearing to be closer to home. At 81, this matters. The experience has been very pleasant. No problem getting an appointment, great service even in non-appointment times. Great group (family).

   
Apr 24, 2018

Love the the staff and the excellent service. Been coming for over 20 years. Our experience was so good that both my parents and my husbands mother utilized Janell’s services. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

   
Jan 19, 2018

Discovering Tustin Hearing Center has been a great exeriance. The audiologists are knowledable and patient. I could not be happier witht the service. The initial set of hearing aids were not quite working out so they changed them with a different manufacturer and the new ones work great.

I highly recommend Tustin Hearing Service.

   
Jan 09, 2018

I amazed at what I was missing before getting the hearing aids. Tustin Hearing Center is very professional, friendly and service oriented in a caring environment. Highly recommended.

   
Nov 08, 2017

Just got my first hearing aids and so far my experience with Tusting Hearing Center has been exceptional. Always friendly, conscientious and helpful.

   
Oct 17, 2017

Read all reviews from Facebook





Zocdoc Reviews

Discovering Tustin Hearing Center has been a great exeriance. The audiologists are knowledable and patient. I could not be happier witht the service. The initial set of hearing aids were not quite working out so they changed them with a different manufacturer and the new ones work great.

I highly recommend Tustin Hearing Service.

   
Jan 09, 2018

2017 visit - Very professional staff. I had an excellent experience.

   
Jul 12, 2017

I felt that Janelle Reid, Aud. was thorough in her exam of me and a great deal of time was spent with me to make sure I understood my hearing problems.

   
Oct 12, 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect as at 58 I'm just not "mentally" prepare to accept I need hearing aids. After the initial consultation and hearing test I was quite confident to proceed with the Lyric that I had went in for. Janell and her associates were quite professional and not pushy with one product or another. Walked out sporting new hearing aids which nobody can even see while trying. Dang this keyboard has nice "clicks" I never noticed before.

   
Oct 12, 2016

Read all reviews from Zocdoc

Ready to hear better?

Let's take the first step together

Book Online

Or call us at 714-731-6549 to schedule your personalized appointment today!